Amethyst 08/03/2019 Amethyst PMPS 49 NO SHOT REDUCIE!!

WOW! Look at Miss Amethyst work that juice! Be careful there Amethyst...no shark chasing!

Congrats on a hard earned reduction!!!
 
Oh my Amethyst! And here I was being impressed because you were so consistent!

Congrats on the reducie! Hope she comes up and stays up for you!
 
Back
Top