Amethyst 06/21/2019 PMPS 120

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pamela & Amethyst, Jun 21, 2019.

  1. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    :cool: Love,Light and Healing to all of our Kitties,Doggies,Mama and Daddy Beans:bighug::bighug: Asthma acting up again:( Prednisolone for 16 Doses. Waiting for it be delivered:arghh:
     
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Sending vines and prayers for asthma
    Nice start
    Have a great day Pamela
     
  3. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Thank you:bighug: Vines and prayers needed. You and your love ones have a Nice Day Also:)
     
  4. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Feel better Amethyst!! do you know what sets her asthma off? I wonder if she’s minding the change in season?

    Despite her asthma she’s off to a good start today!

    Have a great Friday :D
     
  5. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Thanks:bighug: :bighug:Yes STRESS and the change of seasons. You and your loved ones also:)
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  6. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Easy breathing vines for your sweet girl.

    Not a bad start. Hope you see some green today.
     
  7. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Thanks:bighug::bighug: Prayers very much needed:)
     
  8. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Oh right, the stress!! how could I forget! you guys live in a noise pollution war zone right now ;) I hope sound subsides soon ... lookin at you mother nature :D
     
  9. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Thanks:bighug: Much better today Her Pred. will arrive tomorrow. I think I will give her a small dosecrease to try to stay ahead of it because it always raises her numbers:confused:
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  10. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope the pred helps her Asthma. Sending prayers. :bighug::bighug:
     
  11. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Thanks:bighug: :bighug:Prayers much needed I think the last time this happened you suggested I give her a small dosecrease to stay ahead of the Pred.? Right??:confused:
     
  12. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    If you don't increase when you start the pred, you'll eventually need to while she's on it.
     
  13. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    OK Thanks I will increase tomorrow to 13U and 13U Thanks:bighug:
     

Share This Page