Amethyst 02/15/2018 PMPS 282

Status
Not open for further replies.
Those blues have definitely left the building haven't they?

Come on Amethyst work that juice or Momma bean is going to have to increase!
 
It's time to increase again. If you ever go six cycles with no blues after an increase, then it's time to increase again. As per TR, you don't hold a dose that only gives you yellows nadirs any longer than six cycles. Good luck with the increase.
 
It's time to increase again. If you ever go six cycles with no blues after an increase, then it's time to increase again. As per TR, you don't hold a dose that only gives you yellows nadirs any longer than six cycles. Good luck with the increase.
OKay Thank you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top