? Amethyst 01/11/2018 PMPS 49 NO SHot

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am doing well and Jones seems to be holding his own. IM Vet visit tomorrow so we will see what he thinks.

Thank you for asking.

And you? I am assuming you have been hit a bit with this wild winter weather.
 
Same number as 50. See if she'll hold steady without more food. How long has it been since she last ate? Not sure she's had time to process it yet.

Back to 6.5 units I guess.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top