Amethyst 01/02/2018 PMPS 294 +2 203

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looks like old habits with testing are hard to break and that you still tested through +6 despite a skipped shot. Truth: I would have too! Welcome to the Test-a-holics club. ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top