Amethyst 01/01/2018 PMPS 49 NO SHOT!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela & Amethyst

Member Since 2016
HAPPY HEALTHY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE. YOU HAVE MADE AMETHYST RECOVERY BEGIN TO HAPPEN THANK YOU:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: SURFING not diving!:cool: :eek: NOW DIVING!
 
Last edited:
Wow, Amethyst! Usually when no shot is given, it's not necessary to give karo. Your SS says you gave 7 units but your thread title says no shot.
 
Wow, Amethyst! Usually when no shot is given, it's not necessary to give karo. Your SS says you gave 7 units but your thread title says no shot.
Sorry I still have to change the SS I am waiting for her to come up Oh I was going to give her Karo to stop the decrease in numbers is that not right?o_O
 
Sorry I still have to change the SS I am waiting for her to come up Oh I was going to give her Karo to stop the decrease in numbers is that not right?o_O
If you are not going to shoot, I would hold off on karo because you don't want to shoot her to the moon with HC syrup. But, that said, I would test her 30 minutes after she did eat and see if she came up. If she comes up over 50 and you are comfortable with shooting, then go for it as long as you can be off schedule by how ever late you shot.
 
Sheesh, something is definitely happening in Amethyst. :D Maybe it's the IAA breaking. In any case, I think maybe your next dose should be 6.0 units. Hopefully it'll let any larger depot drain and give you a chance to give two shots a day more often for a while.

Since she's at the end of the cycle, a little low or medium carb food might work.
 
If you are not going to shoot, I would hold off on karo because you don't want to shoot her to the moon with HC syrup. But, that said, I would test her 30 minutes after she did eat and see if she came up. If she comes up over 50 and you are comfortable with shooting, then go for it as long as you can be off schedule by how ever late you shot.
Thanks she ate and I just tested her she is still lime green:oops:
 
Sheesh, something is definitely happening in Amethyst. :D Maybe it's the IAA breaking. In any case, I think maybe your next dose should be 6.0 units. Hopefully it'll let any larger depot drain and give you a chance to give two shots a day more often for a while.

Since she's at the end of the cycle, a little low or medium carb food might work.
THank you She surfed nicely all day in Blues then took another dive!!:eek:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top