E-KC
Member Since 2026
Bitty's AMPS declining 395 to today 313.
1U Nadir can drop 265 pts.
History- prior week 0.75U nadir 249 pt drop.
AMPS 313 reduced to 0.75U, nadir 64
Not hypo but...
AMPS 313 0.75 + 2.31 145 + 4.08 68 + 5.11 87 + 7 145 +9.07 219 +10.07 311 ...
-Reduce PM dose -0.25 or does it depend on his number?
-Is the +10.07 311 a BOUNCE?
-When BG < 90 reduction is for the next dose?
1U Nadir can drop 265 pts.
History- prior week 0.75U nadir 249 pt drop.
AMPS 313 reduced to 0.75U, nadir 64
Not hypo but...
AMPS 313 0.75 + 2.31 145 + 4.08 68 + 5.11 87 + 7 145 +9.07 219 +10.07 311 ...
-Reduce PM dose -0.25 or does it depend on his number?
-Is the +10.07 311 a BOUNCE?
-When BG < 90 reduction is for the next dose?
Last edited: