? AM DOSE 7/14Ravan/amps424/+7 340/pmps HI/+4 467/++8 392/

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sorry no one got back to you. It does look like Ravan is bouncing. I'd wait and see what he does today. He may need more juice if he doesn't get back to green soon.
 
Hi JoyBee...sorry...I posted in yesterday's condo because today's wasn't started yet!
It was looking like his bounce was breaking last night; I'm surprised he went back up at +8.
It should break today so I would hold the dose for now.
 
I agree with Carla. I would wait a couple more cycles and see where he is when he comes down from his bounce. Hopefully, that will be today.
 
Can anyone tell me how to make a photo small so when you click on it it gets larger. I tried copy & pasting a photo on my post & it came out HUGE!
 
I would increase in the morning, assuming he's not clearing the bounce and dropping fast. I think it was only today's (July 14) a.m. and p.m. that was best to wait.

Come on, Ravan, show your momma some nice numbers--nice and gentle, now. Good kitty.
 
@Bobbie And Bubba
If you check his SS It's been 4 cycles since he had blue Wendy & Dyana said to wait 6 cycles but his Bg is not coming down & I'm nervous about his recent Lab work, stage 2 Kidney Disease.

If AMPS is still 300 can I increase or do I wait one more cycle?
 
Sorry, I went BTB. If it were me, I'd increase since it's been 6 since he hit a green. The blues looked promising but looks like he's fizzled out. I would increase especially if you are home today and can monitor.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top