Am bg is 118..

Status
Not open for further replies.

skippersmom

Member
Waiting 20 minutes and will test again... I know he is hungry...we've been doing small frequent meals an trying to stay under 6% carbs.
 
Text the vet and she said feed him and test again... so confusing. I'm going to finish getting ready for church and then test him again w/o feeding him.
 
He is new to this and that's too low (bu encouraging) I'd leave some food and check when you get back. You can decide then to skip or give a tiny dose to tide him over.
 
I will check him again when I get home. He was acting weird yesterday. Hiding under my son's bed but I made him cone out last night and he stayed all night on our bed. This morning he was down right frisky! I don't know what is going on... hopefully it is a good and not a bad thing!
 
I will check him again when I get home. He was acting weird yesterday. Hiding under my son's bed but I made him cone out last night and he stayed all night on our bed. This morning he was down right frisky! I don't know what is going on... hopefully it is a good and not a bad thing!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top