Hettie
Member Since 2018
I think I've finally found the correct dose for my boy, Max. We are getting pretty good numbers PMPS but then he's back into the 300's in the AM. I don't understand why this is happening. It seems he should be around 200 in the AM. I'm afraid if I increase his dose anymore, his mid-cycle numbers will be too low. Thoughts?
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1jKgMMpqRRdkidAOftTLmNcnkHl8Cduf5ONKQ_3R51cI/edit?usp=sharing
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1jKgMMpqRRdkidAOftTLmNcnkHl8Cduf5ONKQ_3R51cI/edit?usp=sharing