Allie 5/29 AMPS 295/+4 241/+8 256/PMPS 264/+4 239

Breelynne

Member Since 2023
5/28

See what happens today. Guess I'll get some sleep stayed up until 2:30 last night.

*I fed her Friskies pate for breakfast and it is was higher in carbs than I usually use. Wonder if that messed with her numbers?
I did not give her a whole can but my gosh, I feel so bad.
 
Last edited:
She is just bouncing from those beautiful blues she saw yesterday. Curious to see if she clears the bounce tonight.

I'm going to tag @Wendy&Neko for dosing advice. Tonight is cycle 12 on this dose, but given the low blues yesterday, do you hold to see what she does after the bounce clears?
 
She is just bouncing from those beautiful blues she saw yesterday. Curious to see if she clears the bounce tonight.

I'm going to tag @Wendy&Neko for dosing advice. Tonight is cycle 12 on this dose, but given the low blues yesterday, do you hold to see what she does after the bounce clears?
TYVM I was wondering the same thing. I gave her Friskies this morning something I hardly ever feed stupid move. Ocean Whitefish and Tuna pate. She was higher but just about as content as she was yesterday, less water, no begging no hurry up and feed me now attitude.

I am waiting to take her sugar soon to see where she is.
 
TYVM I was wondering the same thing. I gave her Friskies this morning something I hardly ever feed stupid move. Ocean Whitefish and Tuna pate. She was higher but just about as content as she was yesterday, less water, no begging no hurry up and feed me now attitude.
Friskies pate is LC, so I doubt it's the food. Great to hear her symptoms are clearing up :-)
 
Friskies pate is LC, so I doubt it's the food. Great to hear her symptoms are clearing up :)
It is but I should of just stuck to her regular food. My other cat is having issues now....Calling the vet in the morning.
So she came in at +4 239 and I don't have a lot of reference for +4 since I usually check @ +3 don't think she will go down much more but she will get a TBS of Reveal in broth before bed at about 1:30.
Since you are following SLGS, you would hold this dose a total of 7 days. 5.5 days down - let's review tomorrow.
I'm good with that too! I'm sure she will be fine tonight. Thanks Wendy! Bedtime in 30 mins, much needed. Zzzzzz
Have a great great of the evening. :)
 
Back
Top