AliceMeowliss (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/alice-7-6-amps-282-2-284.216470/
I’m in a hurry because we overslept driving the human to a job site. She was tested at +10 and was only 101, so I just shot a very reduced dose because I am in a hurry and have no clue what is happening with her right now. It might not have been the perfect solution. Gotta leave for an hour. She is eating a lot right now. Will re1xhexk when home.
Sigh!
I’m in a hurry because we overslept driving the human to a job site. She was tested at +10 and was only 101, so I just shot a very reduced dose because I am in a hurry and have no clue what is happening with her right now. It might not have been the perfect solution. Gotta leave for an hour. She is eating a lot right now. Will re1xhexk when home.
Sigh!
