AliceMeowliss (GA)
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-weakness-confusion-6-25-139-pmps-294.231184/
This is a pretty low preshot. Reduced dose and monitor and feed extra?
Or skip entirely? Or delay an hour total and hope that acts as a dose decrease? We are about fifteen minutes off schedule now but going back to 10 or 11 may be beneficial for babysitting evening and 4th if july obligations upcoming. So. What’s best for Alice right now?
Thanks all!
This is a pretty low preshot. Reduced dose and monitor and feed extra?
Or skip entirely? Or delay an hour total and hope that acts as a dose decrease? We are about fifteen minutes off schedule now but going back to 10 or 11 may be beneficial for babysitting evening and 4th if july obligations upcoming. So. What’s best for Alice right now?