Alice 6/25 +8 84, +11 86, now AMPS 62, advice available perhaps?

Did you shoot? If you are able to monitor today, and have supplies, you can shoot the full dose. She may keep surfing or she may bounce from that drop last night.

By the way, your SS is off on the date. It says it is the 23rd.
 
Also how would you organize the SS with a preshot number then another later then another... Shrug. Her schedule is wonky with my bad mornings and missing doses this year some. :\
 
I still think you can shoot her normal dose if you can be off schedule that much. If you shoot, you'd stack the numbers in the PS column and pick one of the colors to manually color code it. For example 62, 113 +13.25 and color it blue.

If you don't feel comfortable shooting, you can call it a fur shot and skip. Then you can shoot PMPS at whatever time you need for your schedule.
 
Back
Top