Alice 6/22 AMPS 429 +2 376 +4 243

Rule of thumb is 6 cycles. Once you get more stable, you'll see if that is true for Alice or not, but that would mean that you'd expect to look for lower numbers after Sunday morning's shot.

Hang in there, she's looking good :bighug:
 
Back
Top