Ginny & Alex
Member Since 2011
I guess I bragged on Alex a little too soon. In trying to get some green nadirs, I increased the dose by just .1, so now we're up to 1.3 and I've given this dose 3 times.
AMPS -- 380 :shock: We haven't seen that high of a number in a long time.
I will be home tomorrow and can get some mid-cycle numbers then, but can I attribute this to bounce? Just b/c of a tiny little drop more?
AMPS -- 380 :shock: We haven't seen that high of a number in a long time.
I will be home tomorrow and can get some mid-cycle numbers then, but can I attribute this to bounce? Just b/c of a tiny little drop more?