Alex - 9/23

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ginny & Alex

Member Since 2011
AMPS - 308
+5 - 208
+9 - 237

Looking at these numbers, it's really hard for me not to increase the dose, but in looking back over the last several days on this dose, I don't know.

Anybody?
 
tough call....I was thinking maybe hold...
because Alex did get a blue preshot on this dose just 2 days ago
so If I were you I think I would hold to see if that happnes again
 
I think I'd hold the dose for a few more cycles too. He is sort of ebbing and flowing a little up then a little down, he may be trying to even out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top