Ginny & Alex
Very Active Member
AMPS - 308
+5 - 208
+9 - 237
Looking at these numbers, it's really hard for me not to increase the dose, but in looking back over the last several days on this dose, I don't know.
Anybody?
+5 - 208
+9 - 237
Looking at these numbers, it's really hard for me not to increase the dose, but in looking back over the last several days on this dose, I don't know.
Anybody?