Ginny & Alex
Very Active Member
I overslept by about 15 minutes and both Alex and Audrey were staring at me when I opened my eyes. :lol: They were hungry which I'm thankful for since Alex was so NOT hungry a couple of weeks ago. The ear poke, though, is getting harder and I had to chase him down to finally get his BG # this morning and it wasn't particularly good.
AMPS--346 and I increased the dose to 2.0 units.
AMPS--346 and I increased the dose to 2.0 units.