Ginny & Alex
Member Since 2011
I decided to increase Alex's dose by just a bit--we're up to 1.2.
AMPS-233
+5 - 138, cool blue
+7.5 - 331, bounce?
AMPS-233
+5 - 138, cool blue
+7.5 - 331, bounce?
Ginny & Alex said:so, we need a combo drug--a cross between prozinc and prozac--would that be prozanc?