Alex - 8/30

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ginny & Alex

Member Since 2011
I decided to increase Alex's dose by just a bit--we're up to 1.2.

AMPS-233
+5 - 138, cool blue
+7.5 - 331, bounce?
 
Yes--liver panic!

He might go higher, but don't be surprised if he is lower at pmps.
 
Someone needs to invent a"prozac" just for kitty livers. Calm them down and let insulin do its thing.
Carl
 
so, we need a combo drug--a cross between prozinc and prozac--would that be prozanc?

Anyway, PMPS -- 342. Hopefully things will get better in the coming days.
 
:lol: I love it!!! Prozanc for diabetic kitty livers.

Looks like a little bounce, the bounce will clear by itself. stick with this dose until things even out so you can see how he is really doing on this dose..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top