Ginny & Alex
Very Active Member
Alex was at 167 at AMPS time and since we weren't going to be at home, I only shot .4.
At PMPS, he's up to 312 and I reduced his normal dose to 1.2.
Anyone care to critque my dosing decisions? Should I be doing something different?
P.S. I did get in a negative ketone test yesterday. Yay!
At PMPS, he's up to 312 and I reduced his normal dose to 1.2.
Anyone care to critque my dosing decisions? Should I be doing something different?
P.S. I did get in a negative ketone test yesterday. Yay!