I think the 413 on the 10th was Alex's response to the green nadir, which continued until the AMPS on the 11th.
The AM cycle on the 11th was a decent curve, and sticking to 1.6 gave you a better AMPS on the 12th.
Yesterday, he got unusual duration on that dose, giving you the blue PMPS. That was wonk, IMO. Not the number itself, but the excess duration. I don't believe he went really really low and that the Blue PMPS was just do to either late onset, late nadir, or just Alex being Alex, but it was a nice number. I'm glad you didn't cut back more than the .2, I was happy to see that. But it was "gutsy". You hadn't shot that much that low for a while. Good call.
I think he's showing today what the 1.6 dose will do right now as a "normal" curve. About a 50% drop, and it gave you a lower PMPS, which is super. Hoping that tonight it works just as well and he doesn't give you a high number in the AM. Even if he dose, it isn't "bouncing or rebounding". It's just how he's going to respond until his liver quits reacting.
The most important thing I took from everything Dr. P. has said here lately is "look for repeatability before panicking or making any important decision".
If Alex continues to give you PS's around 300 and nadirs in the mid-100s, the next step would be to up the dose some to make the nadirs lower, with the goal to also make the PS's lower. When you get to a point where you have all three numbers lower, then you might be able to slowly reduce the dose, still keep the green nadirs, and keep dropping the PSs. You want the curve to get flatter and flatter, but not without the nadir staying green. Eventually, all three numbers would be green, and then we can throw Alex a party!
Carl