Alex - 10/28 - big bouncing baby boy

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ginny & Alex

Member Since 2011
Over the last few days, we have had some blue pre-shots, some yellows and some in the low pinks.

Today,
AMPS - 329
+6 - 65
PMPS - 484 :o --my sliding scale didn't go this high, but from previous posts from Robin, I backed down. I shot 1.4.

I assume this is bounce. And if it is, when will it ever settle down?
 
Well, if you go by Thumper it seems the bouncing never stops. She had red AMPS & PMPS today, she didn't want Alex to be lonely!
 
Maybe we need to shave off another .1u from the scale doses. By doing that the drops won't be as dramatic and maybe the bouncing will calm down.
 
Didn't you know? We brought in a bounce house for Halloween & all the kitties are having fun. As long as their claws don't deflate it...
 
Still bouncing, I think.

Yesterday,
amps - 377 (shot 1.6)
pmps - 162 (I shot 1.1)

This morning,
amps - 422 (I reduced the dose to 1.4)
 
That was a good choice, he is still getting some pretty steep drops. You could probably shave off another .1u from the scale untill he evens out some.
 
I think Stinky is joining the other kitties in the Halloween bounce house. I'm still going to get some control solution for my meter, but after getting a reading a PMPS of 217 and then getting a +6 of 91, I'm thinkin' it's all boingy kitty.
 
Alyssa,
Stinky's numbers look awesome. The next time (maybe there won't even be one) you see a PS just over 200, try maybe a .2 instead of .4? That might keep him blue but still non-shootable, and might make his PS's more consistent. Can't complain about green preshots, though!

Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top