AGAIN 5/17/16 Smokey AMPS 346; +3=265; PMPS 261; +3=157.; +5.5=65; +6=61; +6.5=65; +7=77; +8=127

Status
Not open for further replies.
Surf safe Smokey! The higher dose can impact 4-6 cycles after a reduction. Probably a bit less in this case cause you did the BCS last night, but I suspect there might be a bit of the higher dose still in there.
 
It's possible this is still some depot talking

If he's high enough in the morning, I'd probably try the 2 unit dose again...if he still insists on diving, you might want to reduce again
 
It's possible this is still some depot talking

If he's high enough in the morning, I'd probably try the 2 unit dose again...if he still insists on diving, you might want to reduce again

Sounds good. What do you consider high? I'm thinking if under 200 a lower dose but he will probably bounce to 300's.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top