Lisa and little
Very Active Member
so I have been up all night but finally got a good cycle.
Looking at a +9 of 85 I’m guessing AMPS will be 200 or under. Should I take a small reduction or push through? I did make a slight food change so not sure if the dose just kicked in or if it’s a direct result of removing 1 oz of fish and subbing liver and chicken. My thinking is 235 or above I hold my dose. Welcome opinions ... I will be home to monitor but probably napping half the day lol
