? ACK! PS 298, +2 349, +5 340, +7 381, +10 449

Status
Not open for further replies.

Elizabeth B

Member Since 2017
Hamilton's new dose started yesterday and today his numbers are:
PS 298
+2 349
+5 340
+7 381
+10 449

Can new dose wonkiness be this wonky? Do I hold or do I decrease?

I'm terrified.
 
I think the moon explanation you gave in another condo is not entirely off the mark, honestly! I would lean towards holding the dose a bit longer to see how it goes when the depot stabilizes, but I'm no acro guru.

See what @Wendy&Neko has to say, since this is a higher dose kitty.
 
New Dose Wonkiness seems to often show up around cycles 2-3, could be that's what you are seeing. Or he could have gone lower than he is used to in the wee hours last night. I would continue to hold the dose for the full 6 cycles. Some cats don't show you what a dose can do until cycle 5 or 6 of the dose. After 6 cycles, evaluate the dose. If not low blues or green, then increase. Although the reds are scary, he will be fine as long as he's not stuck there forever. Neko was a frequent visitor to the black floors when she bounced after first started seeing low blues and greens.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top