Gurkan&Raffy
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/raffy-on-15-5u.186270/#post-2070400
Good morning , after that beautiful days at seaside and lagoon, Raffy decided to turn back his pink world.
As a result of this, i increase the dose 16,5U.
Yesterday at AM cycle we could not see any improvement, but at the end of PM cycle he was again at seaside.
This morning AMPS 199, but just 45 min later 267 and +2 356 .
Next time ; first i ll give the shot and i ll make a test to identify is he reacting insulin or the food?
Good morning , after that beautiful days at seaside and lagoon, Raffy decided to turn back his pink world.
As a result of this, i increase the dose 16,5U.
Yesterday at AM cycle we could not see any improvement, but at the end of PM cycle he was again at seaside.
This morning AMPS 199, but just 45 min later 267 and +2 356 .
Next time ; first i ll give the shot and i ll make a test to identify is he reacting insulin or the food?