911 hypo? Amps(no shot) +12 67 +13 55 +14 47 +14.5 66 +15 69 +16 102 +20 305 +21 340 +22 283

I agree with trying a dose of 0.5u. It's hard to know right now how much of that reading this morning might still be bounce vs. elevated BG.
 
It would be very helpful if you remember to start a new thread "EVERY" morning! :) 1/24

Marje advised .5 units . If he needs an increase wait for one of the advisers to let you know.

It's encouraging to see the Yellow #'s this morning:) especially after no shot for 2 cycles!! It will take a while for his body to adjust to the new dose.

Little by little try to fill in the boxes on the SS so you can see what his BG is doing at "different" times. Important info!
energy.jpg
 
Back
Top