Re: 9/9 Zeke - AMPS 232;+7.5=79;+11=187 - Question
Since Zeke dropped below 80 again on the AlphaTrak, and down to 41 on the Relion, the protocol calls for a reduction, but since he's coming up now, you can "shoot through the bounce", which would mean that you'd go ahead and shoot the same 1 unit tonight, and then at the AM dose, decrease to .75
When you "shoot through the bounce" you still take the deduction the next cycle but it gives them a little more support through the bounce (that's how I understand it anyway)