9/9 ~ SPIKE ~ AMPS ~ 126

Status
Not open for further replies.

JaniceandSpike

Member Since 2009
Finally a decent number on his abs. I upped his dose because the old one wasnt doing much with his infection. He has about a week left on his antibiotic and then hopefully his insulin and numbers will go back to "his" normal.
 
Good morning,Janice!
Glad that Spike is doing much better. Hope to see some green soon.
We increased Jake's dose too! (hey,they are like twins).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top