Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
9/8 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. Not too shabby for a skipped shot last night. Sometimes, I think skipping a shot does her good. I don't know why exactly, but I've noticed that when her numbers have been crummy and I have to skip a shot, it snaps her numbers back into a good(ish) zone. I just wish it would snap her appy back into a good zone. Her appy has been ok-ish this morning...wish it were better. The other thing I love about a skipped shot (because I was out of the house for an extra few hours)...She's SUPER happy to see me when I do get home. She hollered at me before I even got my key in the door!
OT: I have a department chair meeting this morning, so I will be out the door pretty soon. Open House had a pretty small turn out, last night. Weather was pretty horrible leading up to Open House, but nice during the actual conference.
Wishing everyone a great Wednesday! Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=210 (5% FF Chopped Grill 1oz w/ Miralax)
+1=230
+1.75=195 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 13% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
PMPS=298 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz)
+2=276
+3.5= 100 mL fluids
+4.5=168
+5.5=164 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles -
WCR: Most Ps in place. Not too shabby for a skipped shot last night. Sometimes, I think skipping a shot does her good. I don't know why exactly, but I've noticed that when her numbers have been crummy and I have to skip a shot, it snaps her numbers back into a good(ish) zone. I just wish it would snap her appy back into a good zone. Her appy has been ok-ish this morning...wish it were better. The other thing I love about a skipped shot (because I was out of the house for an extra few hours)...She's SUPER happy to see me when I do get home. She hollered at me before I even got my key in the door!

OT: I have a department chair meeting this morning, so I will be out the door pretty soon. Open House had a pretty small turn out, last night. Weather was pretty horrible leading up to Open House, but nice during the actual conference.
Wishing everyone a great Wednesday! Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=210 (5% FF Chopped Grill 1oz w/ Miralax)
+1=230
+1.75=195 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 13% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)
PMPS=298 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz)
+2=276
+3.5= 100 mL fluids
+4.5=168
+5.5=164 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles -
Last edited: