9/9 Luci AMPS 220 Day 7

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's Condo

Miss Luci decided that last night was the time to take a run at the lagoon...thankfully DH is up late and doesn't mind testing her until she turns things around.

As I look at Luci's SS - she's just gotten her first week done as of today...just getting started I'd say. Not so long in the grand scheme of things, huh?:smuggrin:

Let's see what today brings for us - we'll be out of the house for a few hours today (I think)...based on hearing from someone at work about upgrading my laptop...but at the moment, that's the plan.

I hope you all have a great day and that your kitties surf safely (chirp, chirp, chirp...quiet here in the T forum):rolleyes:
 
I can hear the crickets in this forum. Sounds like nature is healing.
A week is barely any time at all especially when your kitty is Luci, who is known not to follow expected timelines. :)
Enjoy your day out! Surf safely, Luci.
 
upload_2020-9-9_8-43-6.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-9-9_8-43-6.jpeg
    upload_2020-9-9_8-43-6.jpeg
    10.8 KB · Views: 190
Not too bad of a run last night, and it looks like Luci might've decided to take the footpath down to the beach instead of the cliff side. Always a plus :joyful:
Quietly chanting in my corner, "Come on Luci, lower them pre-shots! You can do it, you can do it!"
 
Back
Top