9/9 Leo AMPS 122

Sonia & Leo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

Good morning,

Sending prayers and healing vines to @Pamela & Amethyst for dear Pamela :bighug: and to @JoyBee&Ravan for her Peggy Sue so she’s well enough for chemo tomorrow. :bighug:

Leo's still holding in blues so far. I've been giving him tiny reductions and testing less to give his ears a break. He goes in to the clinic tonight and I'll be shooting 2 units to cut the original dose in half as per his vet.

I hope everyone has a great day, stay safe kitties. :bighug:
 
Wishing you, Sonia, a good day. I firmly believe all will go well, and I expect to see lots of updates as Leo is having his work done! Maybe after dropping him off tonight, you should come home and have a nice glass of red wine, then force yourself to get a great rest!
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Is it tonight he goes to the vet?
Sending vines for his upcoming procedure.:bighug::bighug::bighug:

I was reading through yesterdays condo, You can add George to your list of kitties that go back into remission. George is in remission, having come out of it once as a result of a steroid injection, and a second time as a result of some sort of inflammation (we didn't get to the bottom of it)
He also has CKD (early), I feed low carb, good quality protein, with low P and keep him hydrated by adding water to all his meals. His Kidney function, much to vets surprise holds steady. He's 20 yrs old.
 
He goes in to the clinic tonight

What's wrong with the tooth that he needs surgery?
Sending positive thoughts & ,healing for good results !
images
 
Great start for Leo today!

Mowgli and I are cheering him on for his dental!! Vines vines and vetty vines!! :bighug::bighug:

Hope you had a great day Sonia :joyful:
 
Back
Top