Gracie's Yesterday
9/8 Recap:
AMPS: 113
+2: 158
+5: 286
+7: 228
+9: 128
+10: 96
+11: 88
PMPS: 92
+2: 163
+5: 164
+8: 198
Sending rainy day Monday greetings out to all and healing vines to Jupe, Ozy, and all who need them today and continued condolences to Jill and Barb.
Our little monkey bean has been enjoying the rain on the catio this morning. She is purry, rolly upside downy, and happy. CPC. She did have a little vomit sometime yesterday afternoon but I think it was a scarf and barf. Other than that anti-jinx, she is doing well. I think the Canadian in her comes out with this cooler weather :lol: :lol: :lol: Before long, she'll be wearing her furry earmuffs and mukluks ;-) ;-) The boys are doing fine.....a little soft poo here and there from Gus but he's eating really well. Tobes...a little inappetant due to the metronidazole but I'm hoping the "FAB 3" as Suzanne calls them will all be off the meds this week. They all have vetty appts.
I increased LBG's dose this morning. Her BG is just a little too much up and down and not flat enough for me.....Queen of Impatience.
We are going to a movie!!! OMG!!! We haven't been out together for a movie in so long and I'm really looking forward to it. Mike has a very short week at home so we're going to go have some fun. Have a great day.
9/8 Recap:
AMPS: 113
+2: 158
+5: 286
+7: 228
+9: 128
+10: 96
+11: 88
PMPS: 92
+2: 163
+5: 164
+8: 198
Sending rainy day Monday greetings out to all and healing vines to Jupe, Ozy, and all who need them today and continued condolences to Jill and Barb.
Our little monkey bean has been enjoying the rain on the catio this morning. She is purry, rolly upside downy, and happy. CPC. She did have a little vomit sometime yesterday afternoon but I think it was a scarf and barf. Other than that anti-jinx, she is doing well. I think the Canadian in her comes out with this cooler weather :lol: :lol: :lol: Before long, she'll be wearing her furry earmuffs and mukluks ;-) ;-) The boys are doing fine.....a little soft poo here and there from Gus but he's eating really well. Tobes...a little inappetant due to the metronidazole but I'm hoping the "FAB 3" as Suzanne calls them will all be off the meds this week. They all have vetty appts.
I increased LBG's dose this morning. Her BG is just a little too much up and down and not flat enough for me.....Queen of Impatience.
We are going to a movie!!! OMG!!! We haven't been out together for a movie in so long and I'm really looking forward to it. Mike has a very short week at home so we're going to go have some fun. Have a great day.