9/9 Gracie PMPS 56

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

9/8 Recap:
AMPS: 113
+2: 158
+5: 286
+7: 228
+9: 128
+10: 96
+11: 88
PMPS: 92
+2: 163
+5: 164
+8: 198


Sending rainy day Monday greetings out to all and healing vines to Jupe, Ozy, and all who need them today and continued condolences to Jill and Barb.

Our little monkey bean has been enjoying the rain on the catio this morning. She is purry, rolly upside downy, and happy. CPC. She did have a little vomit sometime yesterday afternoon but I think it was a scarf and barf. Other than that anti-jinx, she is doing well. I think the Canadian in her comes out with this cooler weather :lol: :lol: :lol: Before long, she'll be wearing her furry earmuffs and mukluks ;-) ;-) The boys are doing fine.....a little soft poo here and there from Gus but he's eating really well. Tobes...a little inappetant due to the metronidazole but I'm hoping the "FAB 3" as Suzanne calls them will all be off the meds this week. They all have vetty appts.

I increased LBG's dose this morning. Her BG is just a little too much up and down and not flat enough for me.....Queen of Impatience.

We are going to a movie!!! OMG!!! We haven't been out together for a movie in so long and I'm really looking forward to it. Mike has a very short week at home so we're going to go have some fun. Have a great day.
 
Re: 9/9 Gracie AMPS 250 +5 241

Hi Marje

It's nice to see a happy condo for little striped girl. So glad that Gus is feeling well and best of all, eating well. Now for Tobes to perk up the appetite a little, and woohoo! :-D :-D

Have a wonderful date today, with your Honey. :-D
 
Re: 9/9 Gracie AMPS 250 +5 241

I'm glad all three of your furbabies are doing better. Good luck with the dose increase. How great to get out and see a movie.
 
So the Fab 3 got their act together - yea!!! Much better condo that what we were dealing with last week - whew! Maybe Gus tosses in a soft poo here & there because he doesn't want LBG getting all the attention? I need sum special tweats (ahem) medicine, too, Mom, heh heh heh. :lol:

Hope you two have a great time at the movies - what did you see?
 
Gracie decided to clear her bounce while we were gone but she was still in the 70s when we got home. She had a small vomit again. But she's been eating well tonight. Good poo!

We saw "Elysian". Very good!
 
Sorry about the little vomit - still regurgitating the tarantula fuzz I'm guessing. I did read that with tarantula-its, first the poo firms up and then there will be one last, little vomit and then it's completely gone. Gracie is just building her immune system so she can be ready to hang out with tarantulas again. I believe it's like the measles, that once you've had it, your done! And, that not ALL cat's get it = Tobey had his immune system in place.


We saw "Elysian". Very good!

I am SO out of the loop on movies! Looked it up, looks like a guy flick? Was it good? Enjoy your time with Mike before he flies the coop again!

B
 
I keep missing your condos! :oops: :oops: I'm glad every one is feeling better, buy Oh My on the tarantula! Yes, definitely steel toed flip flops!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top