9/9 Clare PMPS 306;+2-241;+4-244

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgette and Clare

Member Since 2014
Dear Lantus Land Neighbors,

Today's News:

PMPS: 306
+2: 241
+4: 244

We had a good time at the conference but missed you all and our kitties very much! They looked great when we arrived. They both wanted to go outside right away so we let Coral out to explore and took Clare for a walk. It's good to be home!

Glad also to celebrate Cairo's OTJ!!

So now we're wondering what to do about a dose for Clare tonight. We haven't tested her yet but she's been getting the lower 0.1 dose since before we left on Sunday (Saturday night was her first lower dose). Also, coincidentally, she earned a reduction during the Saturday AM cycle from the 0.25+ dose we'd been giving her.

So we could use some good advice. And where else would we turn? :smile:

Have a great rest of the day, Everyone!
 
Re: 9/9 Clare Home at last! What dose should we do this PM?

Hi Georgette!!

Welcome back and hope you had a super time!!

IMHO, I think I'd get a couple cycles of tests in at 0.1u before we decide on whether she needs an increase. It's quite possible she will need to go up to 0.25u (no fat on it like she was when she earned the reduction) but we need to see where she is. She bounced and we need to know if she cleared it yet and what she's doing with 0.1u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top