Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Dear Lantus Land Neighbors,
Today's News:
PMPS: 306
+2: 241
+4: 244
We had a good time at the conference but missed you all and our kitties very much! They looked great when we arrived. They both wanted to go outside right away so we let Coral out to explore and took Clare for a walk. It's good to be home!
Glad also to celebrate Cairo's OTJ!!
So now we're wondering what to do about a dose for Clare tonight. We haven't tested her yet but she's been getting the lower 0.1 dose since before we left on Sunday (Saturday night was her first lower dose). Also, coincidentally, she earned a reduction during the Saturday AM cycle from the 0.25+ dose we'd been giving her.
So we could use some good advice. And where else would we turn? :smile:
Have a great rest of the day, Everyone!
Today's News:
PMPS: 306
+2: 241
+4: 244
We had a good time at the conference but missed you all and our kitties very much! They looked great when we arrived. They both wanted to go outside right away so we let Coral out to explore and took Clare for a walk. It's good to be home!
Glad also to celebrate Cairo's OTJ!!
So now we're wondering what to do about a dose for Clare tonight. We haven't tested her yet but she's been getting the lower 0.1 dose since before we left on Sunday (Saturday night was her first lower dose). Also, coincidentally, she earned a reduction during the Saturday AM cycle from the 0.25+ dose we'd been giving her.
So we could use some good advice. And where else would we turn? :smile:
Have a great rest of the day, Everyone!