Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Very Active Member
9/8 Recap:
.75 units bid
AMPS: 211 (probable fur shot)
AM+4: 241
AM+6: 255
PMPS: 307
PM+3: 225
PM+5.5: 163
Yesterday, at Tricia's House of Chaos
Cinco could give lessons on recovering from skipped/fur shots!
What a lovely surf today!! Good thing he made me so happy with his numbers. The little bugger has managed to reach his face to scratch and how has a raw patch in the shaved area in front of his left ear.
I caught him in the act and immediately pulled his collar up to full length (it was folded back). I put some Neosporin w/pain relief on the area. I'll be watching to make sure he can't still reach it, ready to deploy the plastic cone if necessary. Wretched cat. 
Minka's appy was poor this morning. Gave her all the usual meds, and about an hour after her Cerenia and Cypro she started eating small amounts of baby food. She has finished a jar so far. She had no trouble eating the little bits of tri tip I chopped up for her lunch!
Right now she's nibbling on some Avoderm I left out for her. Things seem to be looking up.
Sasha only ate half her breakfast, and half the snack I took her later. She had a little baby food, too. No signs of nausea. I'm thinking it's the mouth. Can't wait to get her xray done tomorrow and move forward with getting the mouth issue resolved, not to mention finding out if that thing in her throat is gone.
Harvey Hoover is doing just fine, thank you. He got tri tip, too.
I have this list of things I wanted to try to get done today. So far the first two are unfinished because I ran into complications. Getting ready to start item three. I've lost a lot of time today, transfixed by the Tiny Kittens webcam. That dear little Cassidy just makes me want to cry. Topper is beyond adorable and looks just like the feral that adopted my sister. Sending vines and prayers to little Cassidy. He's a fighter. I sure hope he makes it. If you haven't heard about it, check it out at your own risk - it's emotional and addictive!.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.
Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF and DH, Marje's DM, Chris' DM, Molly's DM, and Elise's DM.
.75 units bid
AMPS: 211 (probable fur shot)
AM+4: 241
AM+6: 255
PMPS: 307
PM+3: 225
PM+5.5: 163
Yesterday, at Tricia's House of Chaos
Cinco could give lessons on recovering from skipped/fur shots!



Minka's appy was poor this morning. Gave her all the usual meds, and about an hour after her Cerenia and Cypro she started eating small amounts of baby food. She has finished a jar so far. She had no trouble eating the little bits of tri tip I chopped up for her lunch!

Sasha only ate half her breakfast, and half the snack I took her later. She had a little baby food, too. No signs of nausea. I'm thinking it's the mouth. Can't wait to get her xray done tomorrow and move forward with getting the mouth issue resolved, not to mention finding out if that thing in her throat is gone.

Harvey Hoover is doing just fine, thank you. He got tri tip, too.

I have this list of things I wanted to try to get done today. So far the first two are unfinished because I ran into complications. Getting ready to start item three. I've lost a lot of time today, transfixed by the Tiny Kittens webcam. That dear little Cassidy just makes me want to cry. Topper is beyond adorable and looks just like the feral that adopted my sister. Sending vines and prayers to little Cassidy. He's a fighter. I sure hope he makes it. If you haven't heard about it, check it out at your own risk - it's emotional and addictive!.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans.
