9/9 China AMPS 74,+2 58,+5 43,+7 72, PMPS 87,+1.5 55,+3 60,+5 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

9/8 AMPS 91,+3 71,+7 70, PMPS 69,+3 51,+5 63,+7.5 63

Well, China got her 2nd out of 3 "below 50's" today!! I can't even fathom my China being on .5! (Of course I would have bet a considerable amount that she'd never be under 1U again too)

Had a busy day today with DM and mamabean is just plain tuckered out. I hope Miss China will give her ol' mom a break tonight!

Didn't have much luck today with exercise time....mostly she just laid there and watched....Oh well

Will keep up my search for something new that she will be interested in so I can rotate them more so she doesn't get bored so quickly. Got some new things on the way but don't know if she'll like them or not until we try them!

Hope everyone is having a great Friday!!
 
Nice numbers today China!
Boomer's idea of exercise is to watch the laser. He chases it for maybe 20 seconds, then watches it :rolleyes:
 
Look at China back into the 40's on a reduced dose. Way to work it even if you won't work out!:D
 
Last edited:
After that quick drop at +1.5, I was thinking we may go shark hunting tonight, but looks like she decided to surf instead! (GOOD China!)

Wonder what tomorrow will bring? With this "new China", I really never know!!:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top