9/9: Cedric amps 317, pmps 282

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
I am getting pretty discouraged with all his ups and downs. Last night was not a good night. I think he was feeling crappy and he started taking it out on Dallas by playing too rough and biting his brother... :sad:
 
I did not get one last night, but will try tonight or at least tomorrow, since I will be home most of the day. I did realize that apparently the bottle tells you to keep the lid on it and I have not, since I want to be able to quickly reach for one....

His number was a little better tonight, but it they don't improve, he'll be getting a 3.5 dose starting tomorrow night. I am looking into a consult with another vet (fiancee of a new co-worker) just to get some insight and another opinion. He needs something, beside hugs!
 
Hey Jesse

If you are a going to be home most of the day tomorrow can you get a +1 after he eats? I want to see how far up he goes on food. That should give me an idea on how safe he is to shoot when he gives you one of those nice low preshots

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top