carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-8-cali-amps-128-3-150-5-25-150-pm-6-75-281.268136/
9/9 Cali amps [356] 3Tbsp LC
Wow, skipping that PM shot really hit quickly. Hopefully we will get back on track soon since we had just increased dose to 1.75U.
DH unfortunately had a crushing injury to his good hand. Tangled with the big wood splitter and the wood splitter won. Kickback from a log locked onto his hand. Praying we can keep infection out and keep him from losing the tip of that finger. Fortunately no bones broken, but there was nothing they could sew back together. Maybe stem cells when we see plastic surgeon in clinic. Accidents stalk my husband.
9/9 Cali amps [356] 3Tbsp LC
Wow, skipping that PM shot really hit quickly. Hopefully we will get back on track soon since we had just increased dose to 1.75U.
DH unfortunately had a crushing injury to his good hand. Tangled with the big wood splitter and the wood splitter won. Kickback from a log locked onto his hand. Praying we can keep infection out and keep him from losing the tip of that finger. Fortunately no bones broken, but there was nothing they could sew back together. Maybe stem cells when we see plastic surgeon in clinic. Accidents stalk my husband.
