knolet Member Since 2012 Sep 8, 2012 #1 Ugh, yesterday morning was a beautiful green, but I gave a reduced shot because I couldn't be here to monitor. viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78628 Then last night I gave a partial fur shot, darn it! I knew he would be high in the morning, Zeus' Bg is up to 406.
Ugh, yesterday morning was a beautiful green, but I gave a reduced shot because I couldn't be here to monitor. viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78628 Then last night I gave a partial fur shot, darn it! I knew he would be high in the morning, Zeus' Bg is up to 406.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Sep 8, 2012 #2 Re: 7/8 Zeus AMPS 406 Fur shots are a pain but it happens! BTW, unless you've perfected time travel, today is 9/8.
Re: 7/8 Zeus AMPS 406 Fur shots are a pain but it happens! BTW, unless you've perfected time travel, today is 9/8.
knolet Member Since 2012 Sep 8, 2012 #3 Re: 7/8 Zeus AMPS 406 :lol: you're right, it is September! Thanks :lol:
rhiannon and shadow (GA) Member Since 2012 Sep 8, 2012 #4 I'd take the time travel. I'd go back and feed my cat better fuds so we wouldn't be here with all our lovely and helpful new friends. It will come back down. Happy Caturday!
I'd take the time travel. I'd go back and feed my cat better fuds so we wouldn't be here with all our lovely and helpful new friends. It will come back down. Happy Caturday!