9/8 Zeus AMPS 406

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
Ugh, yesterday morning was a beautiful green, but I gave a reduced shot because I couldn't be here to monitor. viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78628

Then last night I gave a partial fur shot, darn it! I knew he would be high in the morning, Zeus' Bg is up to 406. :oops:
 
I'd take the time travel.
I'd go back and feed my cat better fuds so we wouldn't be here with all our lovely and helpful new friends.

It will come back down.
Happy Caturday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top