9/8 Zener AMPS 154;PMPS 131;+2 246;+3 326

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

All good here today. Zener is on the filing cabinet helping with his condo. His appy is good. He was 61 at +5 last night and 154 this morning so it looks like he had a good night. :-D It takes him about 4 courses to eat 1.5oz. He likes to have one course on the window sill, looking and sniffing out the open window. I don't know what we're going to do when it gets cold. :roll: :lol:

OT: Wheelchair rugby is entering the final days of competition and Anne has to wear that awful formal uniform that fits so poorly. :-x All is going well with her too.

In Lantus Land news, Reuben is actually getting numbers for his BG instead of letters, i.e., HI, but he's not feeling great so he's off to the vetty today. Gracie is doing well with the cutest bare belly. Tarragon has had a good week but had a bit of coughing last night, possibly due to 80 mph winds in Tulsa yesterday. :shock: Paws crossed for him. Blackie keeps chugging along, mostly in normal numbers and well regulated. Gotta love that! Maggie left some prezzies this morning (only 2 days this time :-D ). Tracy's Leo is down to 8U from a high of 19U just after SRT. Woohoo, Leo! Rosy, come down off that stinky pinky floor! Rusty is hanging out on the yellow while at Camp Stu while Ella and Edward are paddling and helping with paddle races. You can come down from there too, Rusty. Happy Caturday LL!
Liz
 
Re: 9/8 Zener AMPS 154

Liz, love the way Zener spreads out the courses of his meal, with one on the wondow sill. :-D That's a nice AMPS and glad he had a good night. Thanks for the nice report and catch up of everyone. There's always something I miss, so it's so nice of you to do it. Hope all goes well for Anne with the final day of Wheelchair Rugby. Oh wow with the uniform. Have a nice day, Loz.
 
Re: 9/8 Zener AMPS 154;+2 271

I'm glad Zener had a good morning and his appy was good. Hope you have a good day.
 
Re: 9/8 Zener AMPS 154;+2 271

Hi!
Neat that Zener has a different venue for every part of his meal! Looks like a good day for him. We've been hearing quite a lot about the
Paralympics on NPR. I'm sure Anne is having a great time even if her uniform is ill-fitting!

Thanks for visiting us. Have a great weekend. The "report of the day" is always fun to read.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/8 Zener AMPS 154;+2 271

:lol: :lol: :lol: re: Zenner's buffet crawling adventures. (fyi: to crawl from one venue to another, usually for ale, is a British tradition - in honor of Ann I'm sure!)

:sad: for the ill-fitting uni. But three cheers for wheel-chair Rugby!!!

give your mommy good numbers today Zenner.

shai and Pirate Fitz
 
Re: 9/8 Zener AMPS 154;+2 271;+6.5 85

That 85 sure surprised me! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
OT: Anne says those pesky Canadians beat the Americans by 1 goal so they will play for the gold against Australia. The US vs. Japan for bronze.
Liz
 
Re: 9/8 Zener AMPS 154;+2 271;+6.5 85

Mr. Z! U iz GREEN! Oh it's bootiful on you! Extra headbutts!

Liz - I'll bet you'll be glad when Anne returns, you're doing a LOT right now! Schniggles sends snuggles too. Is Anne sending pictures or do we have to wait until she gets back to see?

BIG HUG!
 
Re: 9/8 Zener AMPS 154;+2 271;+6.5 85

Zener likes to keep you geussing, nice green Z! :mrgreen:
Shame about Anne's ill fitting uniform, hmm, maybe bridesmaid logic, they dont want anyone to outshine the athletes? Just a couple more darks then you will all be together again. Enjoy the rest of the day!
 
Re: 9/8 Zener AMPS 154;+2 271;+6.5 85

Zener, way to go on that 85! I bet you surprised your bean and she was glad she did that test then. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: He's been getting some back to back great cycles on this reduced dose.

OT: I saw some of the wheelchair rugby recap on telly yesterday, and thought I saw Anne. It wasn't a close up, but she had the suit and I thought it might have been her near court side. :-D :-D On the wheelchair rugby results today, Canada won by one point yesterday too.
 
Re: 9/8 Zener AMPS 154;+2 271;+6.5 85;+9 97

Anne sent an email this morning that at least I would get to sleep tonight. And I replied why do you say that? He could be green by tonight. :lol: :lol: :lol: I didn't think he would be this afternoon. Crazy cat.

@Ann - Zener has several places that he likes to dine. It's like one of those progressive dinners, but we bring all the food. :lol: :lol: :lol:

@Carla - thank you, it's been a good day

@Jane - I wish I had more time for LL news but not with working.

@Ella - yep, Anne is having a great time. She loves to go.

@Shai - maybe we are the ones who are crawling? :lol: :lol:

@Lyresa - Anne is sending pictures but I don't have time to post anything. I'm sure she will next week in a Loose Lips.

@Leslie - Our Zener is one unpredictable guy. :roll:

@Wendy - it could have been Anne! But it's hard to tell because all the officials where the same thing and they look like twinkies. Good luck to the Canadians in the gold medal match!

Liz
 
Re: 9/8 Zener AMPS 154;+2 271;+6.5 85;+9 97

Had to come see how Zener's day was going.
Looking very Good there Zener!!

How nice to sit in a cool breeze and eat, must help bring on mr. green.... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/8 Zener AMPS 154;PMPS 131

I love the LL Gazette! :-D

Z-man - looking good today. I like your greens! Mannie seems to have missed the memo that said ti was green day....
 
Re: 9/8 Zener AMPS 154;PMPS 131

Zener, you're so awesome!!!!! Check out those amazing numbers today! And now, look at your PMPS! Must be enjoying your weekend greens and blues! Remember to be nice to your BIC...she'd probably like to get a little rest over the weekend. :-D Hope he doesn't keep you awake too late, Liz!

Good night! ~Deborah & Shasta

p.s. GO USA!!!! FOR BRONZE!!!!! (glad you're getting updates! Thanks, Anne!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top