9/8 Titan AMPS 515, +3 549, PMPS 482, +4 400

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Titan 9/7

Good morning all from beautiful downtown Wisconsin. Very happy to see a LOWER black number to start day two of 5 units. Titan had a good nite and was very interactive this morn, interested in goings on in the kitchen and outside. Fluer the latest walk-on to the farm has been eating on the porch and the turkeys are starting to gather in the yard every morning. Do you suppose Titan looks at them and wonders how they fit in that 5.5 oz can so well :p. I will get a +3 today then will be gone till almost PMPS tyme. Not worried about going to low based on past trends, tomorrow should be a good day for testing.
Ed
 
Titan don't go trying to catch those turkeys yourself!
turkey.jpg
 
Thanks Deb, after looking at other Acro spread sheets it may be awhile. Lately we see a few more Red's creeping in hopefully that's the start.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top