9/8 Tibby AMPS 205. Reduced or normal dose?

Amy&Tibby

Member Since 2020
Hello. I'm planning to shoot his normal dose and go to work, based on yesterday's action. I'm still using the AT2. I'm going to check again before I leave, but it seems ok based on past lower AMPS numbers when I gave him his full dose. What do y'all think?
 
That's what I did. A little Dr Elsey's, just to be safe. The food was raising his BG before I left. Phew. Thanks!
 
Amy, did you post yesterday? Could you please copy/paste that url into this one?

Thanks so much! It really helps with continuity to get the last post on here...thanks!
 
Back
Top