9/8 Tarragon PMPS 270 +2/239 +4/229 +6/237

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=51728

Good morning LL!

All 5 p's present. Dose increase last night. Eating has picked up by 1000X right now and it is all FF classic. He woke me up twice in the night for more food, so we tested as his payment. He finally came in at 4 am and decided to sleep with me with lots of purrs, headbutts, and cuddles until the alarm went off at 5:30.

Hope you all have a great day!
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

This is all such wonderful news. Good luck with the increase!!!

Have a fabulous day!!!
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

Sounds like Tarragon is doing so well, I'm so happy for you guys.

Hope you guys have an amazing day.
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

Melissa, I'm so glad that he's back to himself, and so quickly, too! That's just excellent! Begging for more food is a great thing, which tells you that he's healing nicely, or has healed nicely. The AMPS will come down in time. It's almost a blue as it is. I hope that he surfs mostly in the blues for you today. :) Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

Great news on Tarragon feeling better, and lots of luck with the dose increase. Aww, you know he's feeling better when he gives headbutts and purrs. Give Tarragon some belly rubs from us.
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

So great to read Tarragon 's progress :-D :-D All wonderful signs dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

Hope you have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

Good luck with the increase....and I love sweet T's "chicken leg" ! The picture was so cute. Glad he is eating better for you, Melissa....sure makes things easier when they eat willingly, doesn't it?!!!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

Hi guys .. love hearing that tarragon is eating so much better now .. and what is better then kitty cuddles and headbutts? Nothing! Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

It is so nice to hear that Tarragon is doing so well. I truly believe in the power of LL when it comes to our kitties getting through tough times. It has to help with so many people sending healing vines and positive thoughts. Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

Woohoo!!! Soooo good to hear Tarragon is back to his sweet self.......and is HUNGRY!!! I'll bet you didn't even mind one bit getting up a few times last night to feed him.

Have a great day Melissa and T :YMHUG:
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

When a cat sets their mind to healing...well they are amazing creatures! It is so great to read Tarragon is coming along strong!
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

I think a BG test is just payment for a middle of the night snack! I'm just really happy for you that he's around and happy enough to wake you :smile:
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

Excellent news that Tarragon is eating so well. Those Maine Coons have a reputation to uphold and size is important!!! :lol:

Looks like he had a nice blue surf after the PM increase. Hope it continues and comes down a bit too.
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

:lol: That is so "cat" to wake you up for attention/affections when you have little sleep time left... And the "test" payment for food... :lol: I do that w/Casey too.

It is so good to see that Mr. T has gotten such a health appitite!! Good luck with the increase...
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon AMPS 223

aw, that's such great news. we're all watching tarragon to make sure he continues to improve. you probably didn't even get mad that he woke you up!!! :-D
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon PMPS 270 +2/239

I was really hoping for better with the increased dose. Looks like we may be going up again in a couple of days. Negative ketones. I think he is getting tired of peeing with an audience. Happy, purry guy so that is something.
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon PMPS 270 +2/239 +4/229

Don't forget about good ole' NDW. It takes Trixie a good 4 cycles or so to really show the results of an increase. Negative ketones and a happy kitty are both very important issues here...the numbers will follow!
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon PMPS 270 +2/239 +4/229

How fabulous Mr Picky has an appetite! I can't decide which is worse - high BG numbers or not eating! It's hard to believe just a week ago Tarragon was so sick and now, he's eating up a storm!
dancing_cat
 
Re: 9/8 Tarragon PMPS 270 +2/239 +4/229

Superb WCR!!!! And nice flat yellow hope he comes to blue curve.

Hope all is well in Tulsa and you all are getting a break in the weather.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top