9/8 Shasta AMPS=247 +1=313 +1.75=300 +15=334 +17=354

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
9/7 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. I just gave little girl 1/2 tab Cerenia & 1/8 tab cypro. Her appy wasn't the worst I have seen, but it tapered off quick and I thought I caught her licking her lips versus eating some more. Good enough reason for me...Cerenia & cypro it is. I got some snuggles last night and this morning. She won't receive her PM shot...I have Open House tonight where I predict that less than half of the parents will show up. This is the most awkward night of the year. :rolleyes: Besides having to skip Shasta's shot, I don't get to go to Zumba. Bummer on all fronts. :(

Ella, I have not seen any ticks or mites and I'm not thinking she has any fleas because they would have attacked me, too. I'm really thinking she's dealing with allergies. The rainfall we've had recently has been wonderful for the pastures and my hydrangeas, but killer to my allergies...and hers, I think. I don't know, but I sure wish I had all the answers. :p

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=247 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz w/ Miralax)
+1=313 (1/2 tab Cerenia; 1/8 tab Cypro)
+1.75=300 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 13% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)

PMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz)
+15=334
+17=354 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
Hi Deborah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Appy and feel better vines for Shasta. Feel better little one.

Good luck with the open house. I hope you get a good turnout. I always used to do them when I had kids in school. Good luck, and sorry about Shasta's shot, that is unfortunate. Same on the Zumba too. Maybe tomorrow on that?

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Poor Shasta. Allergies are such a pain. I've only started experiencing them in recent years, and two of my kitties have them.

Too bad about the skipped shot. Hopefully she'll get back on track quickly. Cinco always amazes me with his ability to snap back after a missed or fur shot.

Sending anti-allergy vines.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top