dmartini4 Member Since 2010 Sep 8, 2011 #1 hi everyone,, just a crappy day, his pmps was 319 so I could not hold the 3 units and upped him to 3.1. we will see what happens from here.. hope all is well out there Densie and Shakes
hi everyone,, just a crappy day, his pmps was 319 so I could not hold the 3 units and upped him to 3.1. we will see what happens from here.. hope all is well out there Densie and Shakes
Angela&Henry Member Since 2010 Sep 8, 2011 #2 Hope Shakes gives you some good numbers. Henry was at 3.1U for awhile, we upped to 3.2 last week and have been seeing more blues. Hang in there!
Hope Shakes gives you some good numbers. Henry was at 3.1U for awhile, we upped to 3.2 last week and have been seeing more blues. Hang in there!
Ginny & Alex Member Since 2011 Sep 8, 2011 #3 Denise, Many of the ProZinc kitties are behaving mysteriously. Maybe in something in the air.
C Carl & Polly & Bob (GA) Sep 9, 2011 #5 Denise, The increase looked logical to me. Hope it will push his blues down to greens! And get you nothing but yellows (at least at first) for pre-shots. No more pinks, Shakes! Carl
Denise, The increase looked logical to me. Hope it will push his blues down to greens! And get you nothing but yellows (at least at first) for pre-shots. No more pinks, Shakes! Carl