9/8 - shakespeare

Status
Not open for further replies.

dmartini4

Member Since 2010
hi everyone,,
just a crappy day, his pmps was 319 so I could not hold the 3 units and upped
him to 3.1. we will see what happens from here..

hope all is well out there

Densie and Shakes
 
Hope Shakes gives you some good numbers.
Henry was at 3.1U for awhile, we upped to 3.2 last week and have been seeing more blues.
Hang in there!
 
Denise,
The increase looked logical to me. Hope it will push his blues down to greens! And get you nothing but yellows (at least at first) for pre-shots. No more pinks, Shakes!

Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top